Shi No Kakaku



Hyakkei (百景) are an instrumental band on guitar, bass and drums, Formed in Osaka, Japan in 2003. "Hyakkei" is a japanese word meaning "hundreds of landscapes", The name and the sounds often agree.

2007 - Standing Still In A Moving Scene

Large artwork

2009 - Okurimono

Large artwork

2010 - Toku Wo Tsunagu Mono

Large artwork