Shi No Kakaku

Lusrica – Lights In The Empire

Label/Cat#:IntroDuCing! – FAMC-030
Country: Japan
Year: 20 Jan 2010
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Jazzy Hip-Hop
Format: CD, Album

1. Breeze Introduction
2. Lights In The Empire
3. Rewind Time
4. Felicidade Para Voce
5. Waiting At Airpot
6. Terra De Liberdade
7. Us Against The World
8. Things You Leave Behind
9. Speak For Yourself