Shi No Kakaku

Paris Match – Volume One Plus

Label/Cat#:Aosis Next – VICL-69501-2
Country: Japan
Year: 2004
Genre: Jazz
Style: Smooth Jazz, Bossa Nova
Format: 2 × CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue

Disc 1
1. Happy Go-Round
2. Flower
3. 風のうまれる場所で
4. (I'm Still) Lost In You
5. After The Rain (Under The Rainbow Edit)
6. (They Long To Be) Close To You

Disc 2
1. ツキノシズク (Unforgettable Drops)
2. FM (Dave Darlington's Mix)
3. (I'm Still) Lost In You (Gomi's Radio Edit)
4. Kiss (Franckie Feliciano's Radio Mix)
5. Deep Inside (Amanda Project Remix)
6. 風のうまれる場所で (Acoustic)