Shi No Kakaku

Tommy february6 – Tommy Airline + DVD [FLAC+ISO]

Tommy Airline (stylized as "✈Tommy airline") is the second solo album released by vocalist Tomoko Kawase under the alter-ego Tommy february6.

The album heavily features 80's inspired dance themes. The album was also released as a limited edition CD and DVD package, including music videos and karaoke videos. The anime characters portraying the flight attendants on the cover are the Sanrio creation Little Twin Stars. The Little Twin Stars also appear in the video for the song "Magic in Your Eyes". The album is certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of Japan.

Label/Cat#:DefSTAR Records – DFCL 1140-1, DefSTAR Records – DFCL 1140, DefSTAR Records – DFCL 1141
Country: Japan
Year: 16 Sep 2004
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: J-pop, Synth-pop
Format: CD, Album, DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, All Media, Special Edition, First Issue

1. Attention Please (00:25)
2. Je T'aime ★ Je T'aime (04:53)
3. Sepia Memory (04:52)
4. ふたりのシーサイド (04:59)
5. Candy Eyes Dolls ∵ (03:38)
6. Choose Me Or Die (03:26)
7. Dancin' Baby (04:18)
8. Sweet Dream (04:11)
9. The Rose Fragrance (03:19)
10. Magic In Your Eyes (05:35)
11. I Still Love You Boy (05:18)
12. Love Is Forever (04:48)

Total length: 49:42