Shi No Kakaku

Tommy february6 – Tommy Candy♥Shop Sugar♥Me

Tommy Candy Shop Sugar Me is the fourth studio album by Tommy february6, released on June 12, 2013, through Warner Music Japan. The album debuted at #4 on the Oricon Japan chart. It is Tommy february6's first album to be written predominantly in English. It is also february6's first album that wasn't written entirely by Tomoko Kawase. Tommy Candy Shop Sugar Me is the february6 counterpart to heavenly6's Tommy Ice Cream Heaven Forever.

Label/Cat#:Warner Music Japan – WPCL-11416
Country: Japan
Year: 12 Jun 2013
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop, New Wave
Format: CD, Album

1. Fairy Dust (04:24)
2. Sugar♥Me (03:38)
3. Runaway (03:38)
4. Angel Fade (03:35)
5. Spacey Cowgirl (04:39)
6. Pink Army (03:45)
7. Ai No♥Ai No Hoshi (03:29)
8. My Vacation (05:20)
9. Summer Bubbles (05:15)
10. Be My Valentine (06:00)

Total length: 43:43