Shi No Kakaku

Tommy Heavenly6 – Halloween Addiction [FLAC+ISO]

Label/Cat#:Warner Music Japan – WPCL-11255
Country: US
Year: 17 Oct 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Pop Punk, Hard Rock
Format: CD, EP

1. Opening
2. "Carnival" (-楽しいカーニバル-)
3. Heavenly6 Is Coming!" (-ヘヴンリーがやってくる!)
4. Toss The Summoner's Coin!" (-召喚のコイン!-)
5. "Why Don't You Come With Me?" (-私と一緒に来てみたらどう?-)
6. "Story Of Shadow Light Princess Twins" (-双子のシャドウ・ライト・プリンセスのお話-)
7. Never Ending Party Night" (-決して終わることのないパーティ-)
8. "Intro"
9. "The Pumpkin's Forest" (-カボチャの森-)
10. "It's A Magical Party Mysterious Cake" (-マジカル・パーティー ミステリアス・ケーキ-)
11. "Lollipop Candy Bad Girl 1" (-ロリポップ・キャンディ・バッド・ガール- 1)
12. "Music Box Sweet Dream A"
13. "It's A Magical Party My Dream Will Come True" (-夢見るフェブラリー-)
14. "Lollipop Candy Bad Girl 2" (-ロリポップ・キャンディ・バッド・ガール- 2)
15. "Music Box Sweet Dream B"
16. "Who Am I...? A" (-私は誰かって?- A)
17. "Royal Darkness Tea Party" (-ロイヤル・ダークネス・ティー・パーティ-)
18. Music Box I'm Your Devil"
19. "I'm Your Devil" (-私はあなたの悪魔よ-)
20. "Be Ready For The Nightmare" (-悪夢への準備-)
21. "Who Am I...? B" (-私は誰かって?- B)