Shi No Kakaku

Fantastic Plastic Machine – FPMB

Label/Cat#:Avex Trax – AVCD-23155-6
Country: Japan
Year: 07 Feb 2007
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: House
Format: 2 × CD, Compilation

Disc 1
1. Why Not? (feat. Ryohei Yamamoto)
2. City Lights (feat. Seth Timbs)
3. Never Ever (Extra Vocal Mix) (feat. Maki Takamiya)
4. Paparuwa
5. One Minute Of Love
6. Different Colors
7. Fanfare (feat. Tahiti 80)
8. You
9. Don't You Know? (feat. Clazziquai Project)
10. Whistle Song
11. Tell Me (Bossa Version)
12. I'm Still A Simple Man
13. God Save The Mona Lisa
14. On A Chair (feat. Kahimi Karie)
15. Why Not? (Tomita Lab Remix)
16. Strings In Heaven

Disc 2
1. Beautiful Days (feat. Heaven L. Clayborne & Yoshie Nakano)
2. Reaching For The Stars (feat. Incognito)
3. Tell Me (feat. Benjamin Diamond)
4. Spectacular (feat. Verbal (m-flo))
5. Dance Dance Dance Dance (feat. Rip Slyme)
6. Paragon
7. A World Without Love (feat. Bonnie Pink)
8. Days And Days (feat. Coralie Clément)
9. Todos Os Desejos (feat. Clara Moreno)
10. Love Is Psychedelic (Full Spoken Mix)
11. Euphoria (Mondo Grosso Re-mix Radio Edit)
12. Reaching For The Stars (Radio Edit)
13. Never Ever
14. Submission