Shi No Kakaku

Vanilla Beans - Discography! / 15 Full Flac Albums

Vanilla Beans (バニラビーンズ), also known as Vanibe, was a Japanese idol girl duo formed in 2007, under the indie label FLOWER LABEL, a sub-label of Tokuma Japan Communications.
Vanilla Beans has had the same line-up since March 2008, when Rika left and Risa joined. In June 2011 they joined the newly formed idol label T-Palette Records, to which they and Negicco were the first artists signed.
After four years under T-Palette Records, the band made its major debut in August 2015 signing a new contract with the popular avex trax label.
Rena, the original member, is a Japanese idol fan. She presents the show "Can't Stop Loving Idols!" (アイドル好きが止まらない!) posted on the Kawaii Girl Japan website. She conducts interviews and reports on other bands.