Shi No Kakaku

winnie – Dye Myself Black

Image cannot be displayed
CategoryRelease information
Label/Cat#:EVOL RECORDS – EVOL-1006


Emotions spit out of twin vocals for men and women. Melody overflowing from the guitar. A band sound in which sadness and roaring sound are intricate. The 1st full album delivered just 11 months after the previous mini album "Headquarte".

In this two songs "winner" and "boys & girls", we welcomed straighteners who are friends and Hidekazu Hinata, a bassist of Nothing's Caved In Stone, as guest musicians. A wonderful 11-piece album that condenses music activities up to now has been completed.

More information


Track numberTitle
1. Who's Dreaming Deep
2. I Don't Want to Be With You
3. Winner
4. Grace in December
5. Boys & Girls
6. Everything
7. End Over End
8. Discolor and Cloud
9. Traces of Me
10. Black
11. Deeper in My Dreams