Shi No Kakaku

winnie – Greatful 15years Dead

Image cannot be displayed
CategoryRelease information
Genre:Rock, Música, Alternativa


winnie has decided to release the 15th anniversary best edition of the formation! It is the best edition packed with 15 years of activities of winnie. More information


Track numberTitle
1. let it die
2. ruby tube tail
3. suck my brain
4. this storyends
5. sweep
6. boys & girls
7. starlike stereo
8. suddenly
9. lightning strikes
10. who's dreaming deep
11. first class speed of light
12. loveless
13. forget me not
14. crash and burn
15. winner