Shi No Kakaku

winnie – Nostalgic Evolution

Image cannot be displayed
CategoryRelease information
Genre:Rock, Música, Alternativa


The second full album of winnie, a 4-piece band consisting of men and women twin vocals. Popness with a wide range of songs and coexistence with a more detailed ensemble. They have a nostalgic feeling of "this is winnie", but they can enjoy a more melodious, emotional and deeper sound, which is their new guideline.

More information


Track numberTitle
1. Crash and Burn
2. Over the World
3. Lightning Strikes
4. Dreaming Dreaming
5. Like a Storm In the Black
6. Enemies
7. Nothing Lasts Forever
8. Reasons Never Die
9. Refrain
10. Always Knocking On Your Door